Registration


How can I register on CareerCross?

Click the “Register” button on the top of the page. In the window that appears, input your email in the specified box and click "Submit". A message will inform you to check your email. Click "Verify Email" and you will be redirected to a registration form. Registration is Free.


What should I do after I register?

Register → Fill in profile → Add cover letter → Search jobs → Apply for jobs → Receive replies from companies

After registering, you’ll be taken to "My Page". There are 5 sections that make up a complete CareerCross Profile. These are “Personal Details”, “Employment History”, “Education", "Skills”, and “Desired Career”. We also recommend adding a cover letter to make the job application process easier. You can skip these steps and complete them later if you prefer. However, you will need a completed profile before you can apply for jobs on CareerCross. Please remember that any contact from an employer will first go to CareerCross. We will send you a notification regarding application responses and scout mails. After that, simply login to CareerCross to read your message. You can then reply through CareerCross or use private communication methods.


I have not received a confirmation email after registering.

The system takes a few moments to process your registration, so please check your email a few minutes after registering. Please also check your junk mail folders and security settings and remember to add the domain ‘careercross.com’ to your safe list. 


How can I delete my registration?

To delete your registration and data from CareerCross, please login and click the “Delete Registration” link at the bottom of the page (PC users)
For mobile device users, please click the “Delete Registration” link on the bottom of the sliding menu opened by clicking your profile photo at the top of the site.

Deleting will remove all your data, such as profiles, cover letters, bookmarked jobs, and email address, from the C.C. Consulting mailing list. Deletion cannot be undone, so please be careful when using this function. An alternative to deleting your profile is to simply set your profile to “Hidden”. We recommend this method as you won’t have to re-register all your information should you decide to use CareerCross again in the future.