Applying for service use

How much does your service cost?

Our service is extremely affordable; all you need to pay is a single fee, which is dependent upon how many positions you wish to post and the length of the contract. The more positions and the longer the contract, the bigger the discount.
For full details, please contact us.


What is the minimum contract length?

Our minimum contract is two months and the maximum is one year. You may add, edit, delete, and repost your positions freely during that period. You can acquire a considerable discount by making a longer contract.
For full details, please contact us.


How do I pay?

You may pay by bank transfer. As we are a Japan-based company, we cannot accept cheques or purchase orders. Payment must be made in Japanese yen - if you are paying from outside of Japan, the exchange rate when the time payment is processed will apply.


What is your cancellation policy?

Once you have a contract with CareerCross, we are unable to cancel or refund monies paid. However, it is possible to put your contract on "hold" for a short period of time, and then use the remaining time at a later date. This is dependent on your contract type, so please contact us for more details.


How do I apply to use the CareerCross service?

If you are interested in using our services, please contact us. Once we have fully explained and confirmed your requirements, we can enable your registration and you may start using our service, usually within the hour.


How soon can I start to use your services?

During normal working hours (Monday - Friday 9:00AM - 6:00PM), you should be able to start using our services within 1 - 2 hours of us receiving your request. Outside of these times, we will try to get back to you as soon as possible.


Are there any further costs apart from the posting fee?

Once you have purchased a job posting contract with CareerCross, you may edit your job postings free of charge.


What happens at the end of the contract period?

Before your contract is due to expire, we will inform you. If you decide to continue using our services, you will need to confirm the length of the renewed contract and payment details. Afterwards, you may continue using CareerCross. If you decide not to extend, all positions will be deleted and access to the resume bank will stop on the day your contract expires.